Your Business – Your Shield

Professional

Sustainable

Reliable

Industry & trade

As part of the personal protective equipment, a mouth-nose protection is indispensable in many industries and must be provided by the employer. In industry and trade, workers are constantly surrounded by visible and invisible health risks. To ward them off, as well as to comply with infection control laws, we offer a wide range of respirators. To meet the specific requirements of your company, we will be happy to assist you in selecting a suitable solution.

The smallest particles, from coarse to fine, can cause damages to your employees health. Virshields facemasks and respirators filter dust, smoke, waterbased and oily aerosols from the air, protecting both the person wearing the mask and the person in front of them.

With elastic ear straps, adjustable nose clip and a dynamic shape, Virshields masks guarantee a secure fit and optimal protection against leakage. The weightless comfort of our facemasks (Type IIR) and FFP2 models provide long-lasting wearability.

Virshields masks are CE certified and produced exclusively within the EU. Furthermore, we have excellent production capacities. You benefit from quick delivery and guaranteed availability.
Make use of our in-depth consulting offer. Together we will find the perfect solution for your needs.

We are here for you

Talk to one of our experts

Yannik Putz Tender Manager
Thomas Kleppinger Head of Inside Sales
Christoph Datko Managing Director
Miguel C. Gomez Senior Key Account
Roberta Apruzzese Sales Support
Piroska Ehrlich Senior Key Account

Für Ihre Branche

der bestmögliche

Schutz für Ihre

Mitarbeiter & Kunden

Industrie und Handwerk

Als Teil der persönlichen Schutzausrüstung ist ein Mund-Nasen-Schutz in vielen Branchen unabdingbar und muss vom Arbeitgeber gestellt werden. In Industrie und Handwerk sind Arbeiter ständig von sichtbaren und unsichtbaren Gesundheitsrisiken umgeben. Zur Abwehr derer, sowie zur Einhaltung der Infektionsschutzgesetze bieten wir ein breites Sortiment an Atemschutzmasken. Um den spezifischen Anforderungen Ihres Unternehmens gerecht zu werden unterstützen wir Sie gern bei der Auswahl einer passenden Lösung.

Kleinste Partikel, von grob bis fein, können der Gesundheit Ihrer Mitarbeiter*innen Schaden zufügen. Die 3- bis 5-lagigen Masken von Virshields filtern Staub, Rauch, sowie wässrige und ölige Aerosole aus der Luft und schützen somit den Maskenträger, ebenso wie sein Gegenüber.

Mit elastischen Ohrschlaufen, einem verstellbaren Nasenbügel und einer dynamischen Passform garantieren die Masken von Virshields einen sicheren Sitz und optimalen Schutz gegen Leckströme. Das geringe Gewicht der medizinischen OP-Masken Typ IIR und FFP2 Modellen sorgt zusätzlich für höchsten Tragekomfort.

Virshields Masken sind CE-zertifiziert und ausschließlich innerhalb der EU produziert. Zusätzlich können wir hervorragende Produktions- und Lagerkapazitäten aufweisen. Sie profitieren also von kurzen Lieferwegen, sowie garantierter Verfügbarkeit.
Machen Sie Gebrauch von unserem Beratungsangebot. Gemeinsam finden wir die perfekte Lösung für Ihr Anliegen.

Wir sind für Sie da!

Sprechen Sie mit einem unserer Experten

Yannik Putz Tender Manager
Thomas Kleppinger Vertriebsinnendienst
Christoph Datko Geschäftsführer
Miguel C. Gomez Senior Key Account
Roberta Apruzzese Sales Support
Piroska Ehrlich Senior Key Account